The EU Ocean Governance Project hosts this week, from 3-5 November 2021, together with the Coral Triangle Initiative (CTI-CFF) our first Virtual Learning Exchange. We will be live in Youtube, in the following schedules, sessions and links:

November 3 2021

November 3 (1h30min): 14h00 Manado ID, 07h00 Brussels BE, 01h00 Bogota CO, 00h00 Montana US Live Session in YouTube Opening. Session 1a: Supporting MPA management at regional and national scale.  Institutional Supporting Cooperation between Countries

November 3 (1h30min): 16h00 Manado ID, 09h00 Brussels BE, 03h00 Bogota CO, 02h00 Montana US Live Session in YouTube
Session 2: New tools for MPA management: Coastal Resilience

 

November 4 2021

November 4 (1h30min): 07h00 Manado ID, 00h00 Brussels BE, 18h00 Bogota CO (local date in Colombia: November 3), 17h00 Montana US (local date in Montana: November 4) Live Session in YouTube Session 3: Agreements for Transboundary Cooperation – Part 1

 November 4 (1h30min): 14h00 Manado ID, 07h00 Brussels BE, 01h00 Bogota CO, 00h00 Live Session in YouTube
Session 4: Exchanges around the protection of marine turtles and their habitats

November 4 (1h30min): 16h00 Manado ID, 09h00 Brussels BE, 03h00 Bogota CO, 02h00 Montana US Live Session in YouTube
Session 5: New tools for MPA management: Marine Mammals’ protection

 

November 5 2021

November 5 (1h30min): 07h00 Manado ID, 00h00 Brussels BE, November 4: 18h00 Bogota CO, 17h00 Montana US. Live Session in YouTube
Session 1b: Supporting MPA management at regional and national scale.  Institutional Supporting Cooperation between Countries

November 5 (1h30min): 14h00 Manado ID, 07h00 Brussels BE, 01h00 Bogota CO, 00h00 Montana US Live Session in YouTube
Session 6: Restoration of marine and coastal habitats in MPAs

November 5 (1h30min):  16h00 Manado ID, 09h00 Brussels BE, 03h00 Bogota CO, 02h00 Montana US Live Session in YouTube  Session 7: Agreements for Transboundary Cooperation – Part 2 + Closing

 

Looking forward to welcoming you all!